MyNHAA - Login Email Password I forgot my password

Email:info@nhadjusters.org


Mailing Address:
New Hampshire Adjusters Association
497 Hooksett Road/ Box 304
Manchester, NH 03104



President
Donna Daneke
ddaneke@gmail.com   
Vice President
Julie M Ryerson
jryerson@ccmsi.com   
Treasurer
Lisa Anastos
anastosl@cvty.us.com  781-715-4432 
Secretary
Mrs. Julianna Hardy
jhardy@ccmsi.com  802-522-8233 
Board Member
Michael Anifant
michael.anifant@gmail.com  603 488-1992 
Board Member
Dawn M Krar
dkrar1@yahoo.com  603-573-0636 
Board Member
David McQuade
dcm6748@msn.com  207-363-6748